South Cotabato is composed of ten (10) resource-rich and competitive municipalities and one (1) rapidly growing component city, Koronadal, which is also the Provincial Capital and Administrative Seat of Region XII. The province is also a melting pot of people of different cultures and traditions that live together in harmony. Dubbed as "The Land of the Dreamweavers" from its famous T'nalak cloth, the province continues to weaves its dreams for a better future for its people.


Other (Open)

Other Access

The information on this page (the dataset metadata) is also available in these formats.


via the DKAN API

Province of South Cotabato Early Marriages